wonderwerp retrospective

I am glad to inform you about the release of a compilation curated by Julian Bonequi in Audition Records (e-magazine) of a wonderwerp retrospective. It includes music by Xavier Lopez, The Monarchy, John Fanning, Ofer Smilansky, Ariel Ninas, Moonrise Hernandez (Michael Straus & Ted Coffey), Microseq (Pandelis Diamantides), Duel Protocol (Aurimas Bavarskis & Yiannis Tsirikoglou), […]